If you need assistance, please call 623-777-5810

Team Minik | West USA Realty
Find All Phoenix Area Homes
We're here to serve all your real estate needs!
Neighborhood Guides

Avondale

View more

Buckeye

View more

El Mirage

View more

Glendale

View more

Goodyear

Propelling Opportunity. Powering Connections. Located less than 20 minutes from downtown Phoenix, Goodyear has over 300+ days of sunshine and a diverse blend of amenities with abundant cultural, ed ...

View more

Laveen

View more

Litchfield Park

Litchfield Park, Arizona, is a small residential community in Maricopa County, only 2 miles north of I-10 and 16 miles west of central Phoenix, the historic center of the Southwest Valley. It is a uni ...

View more

Peoria

Located about 30 minutes northwest of downtown Phoenix, Peoria was established in 1886 as a humble agricultural community. Since incorporating on June 7, 1954, Peoria has blossomed as a rapidly-growin ...

View more

Phoenix

View more

Sun City

View more

Sun City, West

View more

Surprise

Surprise is a vibrant and growing city with nearly 150,000 residents; yet we stay true to our foundational strengths of providing a clean, safe and friendly community.

View more

Tolleson

View more

Waddell

View more

Youngtown

View more
Retirement Communities

Arizona Traditions

View more

CantaMia at Estrella

View more

Corte Bella

View more

Heritage at Asante

View more

PebbleCreek

View more

Province

View more

Sun City Festival

View more

Sun Village

View more

Trilogy at Vistancia

View more

Ventana Lakes

View more

Victory at Verrado

View more

Westbrook Village

View more
Featured Agents

April Osorio

Real Estate Agent | REALTOR®
602-429-6394
april@teamminik.com
623-206-8872
License Number: SA635262000

Caroline McAdam

Real Estate Agent | REALTOR®
623-400-5927
caroline@teamminik.com
602-702-0845
License Number: SA694278000

Daisy Alvarado

Real Estate Agent | REALTOR®
602-833-0028
daisy@teamminik.com
623-231-0349
License Number: SA711361000

Deborah Houser

Real Estate Agent | REALTOR®
602-962-4954
deborah@teamminik.com
818-939-9976
License Number: SA699920000

Desiree Bailon

Real Estate Agent | REALTOR®
602-276-0407
desiree@teamminik.com
602-668-3696

Jennifer Watson

Real Estate Agent | REALTOR®
602-661-3410
jennifer@teamminik.com
623-810-4274
License Number: SA679211000

Joel Minik


602-661-9243
joel@teamminik.com
623-810-4514

Kim Amick

Real Estate Agent | REALTOR®
602-566-9535
kim@teamminik.com
630-865-2606
License Number: SA703252000

Lyn Ferranti

Real Estate Agent | REALTOR®
602-497-4376
lyn@teamminik.com
480-540-9459
License Number: SA701406000

Lyndee Elmore

Real Estate Agent | REALTOR®
602-324-7430
lyndee@teamminik.com
623-295-9616
License Number: SA679258000

Mark Hanscom

Transaction Coordinator

Megan Thomas

Real Estate Agent | REALTOR®
602-293-8157
megan@teamminik.com
816-244-3871

Michelle Minik

Managing Partner | REALTOR®
602-455-1963
michelle@teamminik.com
602-488-5432
License Number: SA523526000

Nick Butler

Director of Operations | REALTOR®
623-850-5401
om@teamminik.com
623-810-4514
License Number: SA689618000

Nick Garcia

Real Estate Agent | REALTOR®
602-362-9987
nickgarcia@teamminik.com
623-703-9593
License Number: SA704838000

Paul Schaefer

Real Estate Agent | REALTOR®
623-239-4712
paul@teamminik.com
951-235-4747
License Number: SA705203000

Priscilla Mora

Real Estate Agent | REALTOR®
602-288-7290
priscilla@teamminik.com
602-515-3305
License Number: SA7082955000

Scott Oltman

Real Estate Agent | REALTOR®
602-661-9249
scott@teamminik.com
914-424-6610
License Number: SA706235000